2008 NFL Underclassmen Declarations – Unofficial

NFL Draft

The following is an unofficial list of the underclassmen that have declared themselves eligible for the 2008 NFL Draft.

Underclassmen have until Jan. 15 to declare, and will then have three additional days to change their minds.

Alphabetically by last name:

OG Branden Albert, Virginia
WR Adrian Arrington, Michigan
WR James Banks, Carson-Newman
WR Earl Bennett, Vanderbilt
TE Martellus Bennett, Texas A&M
WR Davone Bess, Hawaii
CB Joe Burnett, Central Florida
DE Calais Campbell, Miami
RB Jamaal Charles, Texas
OT Ryan Clady, Boise State
OT Anthony Collins, Kansas
RB James Davis, Clemson
DE Johnny Dingle, West Virginia
OT Franklin Dunbar, Middle Tennesse State
TE Jermichael Finley, Texas
CB Brandon Flowers, Virginia Tech
DE Vernon Gholston, Ohio State
CB Ryan Grice-Mullen, Hawaii
DT Letroy Guion, Florida State
WR James Hardy, Indiana
DE Derrick Harvey, Florida
LB Geno Hayes, Florida State
LB Erin Henderson, Maryland
CB Jack Ikegwuonu, Wisconsin
TE Cornelius Ingram, Florida
WR Aaron Kelly, Clemson
WR Malcolm Kelly, Oklahoma
LB Jerod Mayo, Tennessee
RB Rashard Mendenhall, Illinois
DE Phillip Merling, Clemson
DT Alphonso Moran, Kansas State
SS DaJuan Morgan, North Carolina State
LB Lamar Myles, Louisville
FS Kenny Phillips, Miami
QB Bobby Reid, Oklahoma State
RB Ray Rice, Rutgers
CB Orlando Scandrick, Boise State
DT Pat Sims, Auburn
RB Kevin Smith, Central Florida
WR Taj Smith, Syracuse
RB Jonathan Stewart, Oregon
CB Aqib Talib, Kansas
WR Devin Thomas, Michigan St
WR Mario Urrutia, Louisville

THN will post the official list of underclassmen as soon as it is released.

Edit: This blog was archived in May of 2016 from our original articles database.It was originally posted by Mark Solway

Please share