Follow Us On Twitter
Like Us On Facebook
Pinterest Boards
THN Home Page

2011 Redskins Training Camp Schedule

By Mark Solway | July 26th, 2011

For Redskins fans that are interested in going to training camp, the schedule was released today. There are eleven practices that are open to the public, and all of them are at 8:30am. Here is the schedule:

Saturday, July 30

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Fan Appreciation Day – Saturday, August 6

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Monday, August 15

If you have any questions about training camp, just hit us up on Twitter @TheHogsdotNet, post to our wall on Facebook, or post on our message boards.

Last 3 Blogs

Tagged:
Categories Posted In | Washington Football Team |