THN Home Page

Redskins Training Camp Schedule

By Mark Solway | June 20th, 2012

The Washington Redskins announced today, that training camp would kick off on Thursday, July 26th.

There will be thirteen practices open to the public:

Thursday, July 26 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Friday, July 27 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Saturday, July 28 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Monday, July 30 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Tuesday, July 31 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Wednesday, August 1 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Thursday, August 2 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Friday, August 3 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Saturday, August 4 – Fan Appreciation Day – 12 p.m. ET

Parking lots open at 8 a.m., gates open at 9 a.m., and practice begins at noon.

Monday, August 6 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Saturday, August 11 – TBD

Monday, August 13 – 2:55 p.m. ET

Tuesday, August 14 – 2:55 p.m. ET

According to Redskins.com “For all open afternoon practices, parking lots will open at noon, gates will open at 1 p.m., and practice will begin at 2:55 p.m.”

Follow me on Twitter @TheHogsdotNet

Last 3 Blogs

Tagged:
Categories Posted In | Washington Football Team |